Special shout out to AUTHOR BELLA JEWEL!

Louisa’s Reviews would love to give a very special shout out to

Author BELLA JEWEL

Cade is Bella’s latest creation from HELL’S KNIGHTS which releases  August 20th, 2013! He bribed me to share some of his most flattering photos and a very sexy teaser, but asks everyone to go and check out his Club President/Master – Bella Jewel’s pages and “show her some love”. Bella’s debut novel is ‘Biker Erotica’ and you will be absolutely blown away.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-BellaJewel/513907282000951
https://www.facebook.com/bella.jewel.50 

Sex. Who really knows sex? I mean, we’ve all had sex, great sex even but when you get down to the details, how many of us actually see sex for the raw, primal act that it is?

I thought I knew sex. I’ve had sex. Heck, I’ve felt lust. Once, I’ve even felt love. I thought I knew exactly what sex was.

Until I met Cade.

He’s the meaning of sex.

He’s a biker.

He’s dangerous.

He’s powerful.

He’s dominant.

He wants me.

My world is about to change, for the better? I don’t know. But here’s my story, I hope you’re ready for it because it’s not the beautiful, heart wrenching story most people have to tell. It’s passionate, forbidden, morally incorrect and downright, fucking beautiful.

TEASER

Cade says thank you. And yes, he knows he’s sexy.

Leave a Reply

